Get in Touch

Get in Touch

Name *
Name

Contact Details

 

Investing in Children is located at the corner of Oxford and Richmond in the Oxford Centre building in London, ON.

Investing in Children
205 Oxford St. E., Suite 206
London, Ontario. N6A 5G6

Phone: 519-433-8996
Fax: 519-433-6698
Email: info@investinginchildren.on.ca
 


Staff Directory

Investing in Children

Anita Gilvesy, Ext. 226
Executive Director
agilvesy@investinginchildren.on.ca

Sarah Finch, Ext. 225
Communications Manager
sfinch@investinginchildren.on.ca

Cindy Machado, Ext. 233
Community Partner Coordinator & OSNP London/Middlesex Chair
cmachado@investinginchildren.on.ca

Lisa Skirten, Ext. 224
Bookkeeper/Office Administrator
lskirten@investinginchildren.on.ca

Ontario Early Years Centre

Patti Prentice, Ext. 231
Literacy Specialist
pprentice@investinginchildren.on.ca

Janet Pinder, Ext. 230
Literacy Specialist
jpinder@investinginchildren.on.ca

Child & Youth Network

Jennifer Smith
Project Manager for Literacy & Poverty
519-661-2500 Ext. 7202
jesmith@london.ca

Sabrina Sater
Neighbourhood Project Coordinator
Healthy Eating, Healthy Physical Activity
226-919-5754
ssater@london.ca

Danielle Tobin
Project Manager
Healthy Eating, Healthy Physical Activity 519-661-2500 Ext 2313
dtobin@london.ca

Colleen Lindemann
Food Families Coordinator
519-661-2500 Ext 7248
clindemann@london.ca