Get in Touch

Get in Touch

Name *
Name

Contact Details

 

Investing in Children is located at the corner of Oxford and Richmond in the Oxford Centre building in London, ON.

Investing in Children
205 Oxford St. E., Suite 206
London, Ontario. N6A 5G6

Phone: 519-433-8996
Fax: 519-433-6698
Email: info@investinginchildren.on.ca
 


Staff Directory

Investing in Children

Ted Gorski, Ext. 226
Executive Director
tgorski@investinginchildren.on.ca

Sarah Finch, Ext. 225
Communications Manager
sfinch@investinginchildren.on.ca

Janet Pinder, Ext. 229
Community Projects Manager
jpinder@investinginchildren.on.ca

Lisa Skirten, Ext. 224
Bookkeeper/Office Administrator
lskirten@investinginchildren.on.ca

Ontario Early Years Centre

Patti Prentice, Ext. 231
Literacy Specialist
pprentice@investinginchildren.on.ca

 

Ontario Student Nutrition Program 

Amy Donaldson, Ext. 235
OSNP Coordinator London Middlesex
amy.donaldson@von.ca